The Brightest Star Download ¸ 104

Fern Michaels Ò 4 Download

Zzle Dazzle Décor Despite her misgivings Lauren travels to Seattle to confer with the mogul and is caught off guard when his son John Jr attends the meeting too Handsome intelligent and deeply kind he’s perfect apart from the fact that he’s part of the company threatening everything Lauren loves As her deadline and Christmas draw closer Lauren knows that there’s than her family’s shop at stake Her heart is too But there’s no better time than the holidays to make a secret wish on the brightest star you see and let the season’s magic take hold The Brightest Star is a holiday fiction novel by author Fern MichaelsBiographer Lauren Montgomery moved back to her childhood h

review » PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook Ò Fern Michaels

The Brightest Star

But there’s one trend they can’t escape Online superstores are swallowing their sales and this Christmas season will need to be their best ever if the store is to stay in business To help keep the shop afloat Lauren also has a sideline writing biographies for business figures She’s thrilled when her literary agent contacts her with a new proposal before learning that the subject will be none other than John Gerald Giompalo He’s the titan behind Globalgoodscom the online retailer that has spelled doom for hundreds of small businesses just like Ra The Brightest Star by Fern MichaelsStarts out with Lauren and she researches and writes other bio s She s good at her job and l

Download The Brightest Star

A Heartwarming Christmas Novel Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and readers who The Brightest eBook #10003 can’t get enough Hallmark movies this special Christmas treat will warm your heart just in time for the cozy holiday season A sparkling new novel from New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels is exactly what you need to get in the spirit of the season Christmas is than just a celebration for Lauren Montgomery For generations it’s been her family’s livelihood Their Christmas shop Razzle Dazzle Décor has seen seasonal fads come and go I was given a copy of this book for free from a Goodreads giveaway in exchange for my unbiased review DNF at 33 pages in Super


10 thoughts on “The Brightest Star

  1. says:

    I was given a copy of this book for free from a Goodreads giveaway in exchange for my unbiased review DNF at 33 pages in Super disappointing I liked the sound of the plot and the few pages that I read were shapi

  2. says:

    Fern Michaels never disappointment This is a Christmas story about Lauren who comes home from Florida to help with her dad She fills in at their store who mostly sells craft item some sound very beautifulHer dad doesn't like any new convenie

  3. says:

    I always love a good Fern Michaels book and The Brightest Star did not disappoint Fern Michels always has a way to draw you into her stories and make you feel a part of what is going on All of her characters have always been likeable to me even if some of them are stubborn and hard headed Christmas has always been an important part of Lauren's family's life With the family store being one of the main spots in Fallen Pin

  4. says:

    The Brightest Star by Fern MichaelsStarts out with Lauren and she researches and writes other bio's She's good at her job and loves the work When she gets the call from her mother about her fathers failing health she sells everything and heads home to Fallen Pines NC She then runs the shop for them The shop has been in the

  5. says:

    The Brightest StarFern MichaelsSeptember 29 2020Lauren Montgomery was happy and content in her life in Florida She owned a condo on the beach on the Gulf of Mexico A renowned biographical author of two bestseller novels and was on her way to start her third One morning while nursing a cold and feeling sorry for herself her mother Ilene called from North Carolina She and her father had just returned from a doctor’s appointment Her dad had

  6. says:

    Nice story although they push the non techie side too hard beginning of book repeats itself several times A little trite on meeting the man of her dreams and he happens to be the son and a billionaire Yeah that happens to me every day But nice storyChristmas is than just a celebration for Lauren Montgomery For generations it’s been her family’s livelihood Their Christmas shop Razzle Dazzle Décor has seen s

  7. says:

    Thank you to NetGalley and Kensington Publishing Corp for a copy of The Brightest Star in exchange for an honest reviewThe story starts out in October of 2016 on Santa Maria Island in Florida Lauren Montgomery is an author but she has to drop everything and return home home after her father's health suffers a se

  8. says:

    I've been 'Razzle Dazzled' and I loved itWhat can I say other than it's Fern Michaels at her greatest and that's why I gravitate towards all novels with her name upon themThe Brightest Star is no different with the lovely new look of the Razzle Dazzle Decor being put into play alongside Lauren and John and the adventures between themThis book had such a warm inviting and calm demeanor that I didn't want it to

  9. says:

    The Brightest Star is a holiday fiction novel by author Fern MichaelsBiographer Lauren Montgomery moved back to her childhood home in Fallen Springs North Carolina to help take care of her father who has severe rheumatoid arthritis She gave up

  10. says:

    This was read as an advanced reader copy through Net GalleyWhile a cute sweet little story it was a bit unbelievable But that is somewhat the

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *