review Ó Night of the Dragon


  • Paperback
  • 384
  • Night of the Dragon
  • Julie Kagawa
  • English
  • 10 October 2017
  • 9781848457706

10 thoughts on “Night of the Dragon

  1. says:

    The final page has turned The story is now complete me ugly crying Oh my babies Why must you leave me so soon me continues wailing I never ever wanted this to end I tried to drag it out as long as possible but sadly it is doneMy favorite YA Fantasy trilogy has come to an end It is time for me to leave Yumeko and the land of Iwagato behind however the spirit will live in my heart for a lifetimeJulie Kagawa has b

  2. says:

    this final installment is exactly the conclusion i was expecting for this series which i definitely recommend to fans of japanese mythfolklore and magically entertaining anime esue storytelling it continues the tradition of diverse and complex characters exciting and culturally enriched world building fast paced and engaging plot and immersive and vivid storytelling this is a culmination of everything i loved about th

  3. says:

    You know those series that are so well written so captivating that you've been invested in from the very first chapter Those stories that you think about long after you've put the book down and those stories that you can't wait to get the next book of because you need to know what happens next You need to know that all i

  4. says:

    This was kinda amazing but also not that amazing πŸ€” I missed the character development and I can't believe i'm saying this but I jus

  5. says:

    Now THIS is how you end a series I will miss all of these characters and this world deeply but damn what a ride

  6. says:

    Star Rating β€” 4 StarsI don’t know I have to think on this one Sigh It was an amazing book but jeez πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”Edit Oct 3rd 2019 I JUST HAD A HEART ATTACK OVER THE COVER AGAIN DECEASEDDamn it I was just recovering ; β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€

  7. says:

    Julie Kagawa is the ueen of cliff hangers which sucks for me| Goodreads | Blog | Pinterest | Reddit | LinkedIn | YouTube |

  8. says:

    1 Shadow Of The Fox β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…2 Soul Of The Sword β˜…β˜…β˜…3 Night of the Dragon β˜…β˜…β˜…5 representation own voices all asian cast Japanese

  9. says:

    There is no way that I wasn’t going to be giving this book five stars because reading it was an EXPERIENCE

  10. says:

    Thrilled to have this spectacular book as my first full read review of the year It's rare for a fantasy series to start o

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Julie Kagawa õ 9 review

Night of the Dragon

Y and work with Yumeko and their companions to stop a madman and separate Hakaimono from Tatsumi and the cursed sword that had trapped the demon for nearly a millenniumBut even with their combined skills and powers this most unlikely team of heroes knows the forces of evil may be impossible to overcome And there is another player in the battle for the scroll a player who has been watching waiting for the right moment to pull strings that no one even realized existeduntil now There is no way that I wasn t going to be giving this book five stars because reading it was an EXPERIENCE

free read À E-book, or Kindle E-pub õ Julie Kagawa

E Night of eBook #190 loves from imminent death Now she and her ragtag band of companions must journey to the wild sea cliffs of Iwagoto in a desperate last chance effort to stop the Master of Demons from calling upon the Great Kami dragon and making the wish that will plunge the empire into destruction and darknessShadow clan assassin Kage Tatsumi has regained control of his body and agreed to a true deal with the devil the demon inside him Hakaimono They will share his bod Now THIS is how you end a series I will miss all of these characters and this world deeply but damn what a ride Building Organizational Intelligence plunge the empire into destruction and darknessShadow clan assassin Kage Tatsumi has regained control of his body and agreed to a true deal with the devil the demon inside him Hakaimono They will share his bod Now THIS is how you end a series I will miss all of these characters and this world deeply but damn what a ride

download Night of the Dragon

Master storyteller Julie Kagawa concludes the enthralling journey into the heart of the fantastical Empire of Iwagoto in the third book of the Shadow of the Fox trilogy As darkness rises and chaos reigns a fierce kitsune and her shadowy protector will face down the greatest evil of all A captivating fantasy for fans of Sabaa Tahir Sarah J Maas and Marie LuKitsune shapeshifter Yumeko has given up the final piece of the Scroll of a Thousand Prayers in order to save everyone sh You know those series that are so well written so captivating that you ve been invested in from the very first chapter Those stories that you think about lo